Old Amsterdam Giftshop

    Zeige 1-25 49 der Ergebnisse

    • Zubehör

      Zubehör4 Produkte

    • Am besten verkauft

      Am besten verkauft7 Produkte

    • Cheese

      Cheese 23 Produkte

    • Delikatessen

      Delikatessen6 Produkte

    • Gift boxes

      Gift boxes16 Produkte

    • Cheese

      Maaslander Gouda Young

       11,99 In den Warenkorb

      Entdecken Sie den cremigen Luxus des Maaslander Young 50+ Gouda-Käses, der für unvergleichliche Weichheit und Geschmack sorgt und ihn zum perfekten Geschenk für jeden Anlass macht.

    • Cheese

      Maaslander Gouda Young Matured

       11,99 In den Warenkorb

      Erleben Sie die perfekte Mischung aus Tradition und Geschmack mit Maaslander Young Matured 50+ Gouda-Käse, der aus dem cremigsten Teil der Milch hergestellt und sieben Wochen lang gereift wird, um einen kräftigen und dennoch ausgewogenen Geschmack zu erzielen. Seine weiche, cremige Textur schmilzt auf der Zunge und ist somit eine exquisite Wahl für ein luxuriöses Geschenk.

    • Gift boxes

      Old Amsterdam Classic Jahreszeit

       19,99 In den Warenkorb

      Das Old Amsterdam Classic Saisonfest, passend zu den intensiven Aromen Old Amsterdam Classic Käse mit einem Trio aus Feigen-, Apfel- und süßem Senf-Chutney ist ein exquisites Geschenk, das ein unvergleichliches Geschmackserlebnis verspricht.

    • Gift boxes

      Old Amsterdam Giftbox Classic & Vintage

       34,98 In den Warenkorb

      Das Old Amsterdam Giftbox Classic & Vintage vereint die reichhaltigen, gereiften Aromen von Old Amsterdam Classic und Vintage Käse in einer bezaubernden Schachtel in Form eines Kanalhauses, ideal für jeden Anlass.

    • Am besten verkauft

      Old Amsterdam Königliche Sammlung

       99,99 In den Warenkorb

      Diese Premium-Royal-Kollektion eignet sich perfekt zum Verschenken und bietet eine Reise durch die reichen, komplexen Aromen von Old Amsterdam.

    • Cheese

      Old Amsterdam Snack 2 Beutel Classic

       11,98 In den Warenkorb

      Zwei Snackbeutel sind das perfekte Geschenk für unterwegs.

    • Gift boxes

      Old Amsterdam Timeless Giftbox

       49,99 In den Warenkorb

      Das Old Amsterdam Timeless Giftbox ist gefüllt mit unseren 2 Bestsellern! Der Old Amsterdam Classic und dem Old Amsterdam Vintage.
      Mit dem Hobel lässt sich der Käse ganz einfach schneiden. Zum Schluss können Sie den Käse in das Chutney tunken.

       

    • Gift boxes

      Old Amsterdam Giftbox Classic & Ziege

       29,99 In den Warenkorb

      Die Grachtenhaus-Geschenkbox ist mit einem gefüllt Old Amsterdam Classic und Old Amsterdam Ziegenkäse ist ein tolles Geschenk für jeden Anlass. Der Käse ist Geschenk-wrapin einer kanalhausförmigen Kiste untergebracht.

    • Gift boxes

      Give me goat!

       54,99 In den Warenkorb

      Give me goat! Der Käse wurde aus Ziegenmilch anstelle von Kuhmilch hergestellt, daher ist die Farbe viel weißer als bei Gouda-Käse. Der erste und älteste Käse ist unser Bestseller Old Amsterdam Ziege.

    • Am besten verkauft

      Dutch Delicacies

       59,99 In den Warenkorb

      Das party package Dutch Delicacies ist ein ausgezeichnetes Geschenk für Männer, zum Muttertag oder Valentinstag. Käse ist ein köstliches Lebensmittel, das zu jedem Anlass ein tolles Geschenk sein kann.

    • Cheese

      Old Amsterdam Mild

       12,99 In den Warenkorb

      Gouda ist einer der berühmtesten Käsesorten der Welt. Gouda hat eine reiche Geschichte, die bis ins 12. Jahrhundert zurückreicht und ihn zum ältesten Käse macht, der heute noch hergestellt wird. Das ist unsere Signatur Old Amsterdam Leicht. Dieser gereifte Gouda-Käse ist drei Monate lang gereift und obwohl er mild ist, hat er immer noch eine cremige Textur mit einem weichen, knusprigen Reifegeschmack. Dies ist zusammen mit dem einer unserer meistverkauften Käsesorten Old Amsterdam Classic, Vintage und dem Old Amsterdam Ziege.

    • Am besten verkauft

      Old Amsterdam Ziege

       16,99 In den Warenkorb

      Das Old Amsterdam Ziegenkäse ist unser bekanntester Ziegenkäse. Dieser Käse ist 8 Monate lang gereift und hat einen kräftigen und reichen Geschmack. Der Käse wurde aus Ziegenmilch statt aus Kuhmilch hergestellt, weshalb die Farbe weißer ist.

    • Am besten verkauft

      Old Amsterdam Classic

       13,99 In den Warenkorb

      Gouda ist einer der berühmtesten Käsesorten der Welt. Gouda hat eine reiche Geschichte, die bis ins 12. Jahrhundert zurückreicht und ihn zum ältesten Käse macht, der heute noch hergestellt wird. Das ist unsere Signatur Old Amsterdam Classic. Dieser alte Gouda-Käse ist 18 Monate lang gereift und obwohl er alt ist, hat er immer noch eine cremige Textur mit knusprigen Reifungskristallen. Dies ist zusammen mit dem unser meistverkaufter Käse Old Amsterdam Vintage und dem Old Amsterdam Ziege.

    • Am besten verkauft

      Classic Gift

       21,98 In den Warenkorb

      Ein perfektes Geschenk zum Muttertag, Vatertag oder um sich selbst eine Freude zu machen. Es ist ein schönes Stück Old Amsterdam Classic mit einem Mini-Käsehobel.

    • Cheese

      Old Amsterdam Vintage

       17,99 In den Warenkorb

      Ein perfektes Geschenk zum Muttertag, Vatertag oder um sich selbst eine Freude zu machen. Es ist ein schönes Stück Old Amsterdam Vintage Käse.

    • Delikatessen

      Apfel-Chutney

       2,99 In den Warenkorb

      Das Apfelchutney wird von ausgewählt Old Amsterdam. Dies ist ein köstliches Chutney gefüllt mit süßen Äpfeln. Ein nachhaltiges Produkt voller rein frischer Zutaten. Am besten kombiniert mit gereiftem altem Gouda-Käse. Das Apfelchutney wird von einem lokalen niederländischen Familienunternehmen namens van Ton hergestellt.

    • Cheese

      Baby-Gouda-Bockshornklee

       15,99 In den Warenkorb

      Gouda ist einer der berühmtesten Käsesorten der Welt. Gouda hat eine reiche Geschichte, die bis ins 12. Jahrhundert zurückreicht und ihn zum ältesten Käse macht, der heute noch hergestellt wird. Der Baby Gouda ist 6 Wochen lang gereift und ist eine niedliche kleinere Version des großen traditionellen „Rades“. Gouda ist für seine milde und cremige Konsistenz und seinen natürlichen Geschmack bekannt. Dieser Baby-Gouda ist mit Bockshornklee angereichert, einem einzigartigen Kraut mit einem süßen, nussigen Geschmack.

    • Cheese

      Baby-Gouda-Gartenkräuter

       15,99 In den Warenkorb

      Die Baby Gouda Garden Herbs sind 6 Wochen lang gereift und eine niedliche kleinere Version des großen traditionellen „Rades“. Gouda ist für seine milde und cremige Konsistenz und seinen natürlichen Geschmack bekannt. Dieser Baby-Gouda ist angereichert mit den beliebtesten Gartenkräutern aller, wie Schnittlauch und Petersilie, zusammen mit Zwiebeln und Knoblauch, was ihn zu einer tollen Alternative für die Familie macht classic Baby-Gouda.

    • Cheese

      Baby-Gouda-Ziegen-Trüffel

       22,99 In den Warenkorb

      Wenn Sie Ihre Gäste bei Ihrer nächsten Dinnerparty beeindrucken oder sich einfach einen luxuriösen Snack gönnen möchten, ist Baby-Gouda-Ziegen-Trüffel ein Muss. Und mit seinem einzigartigen Geschmacksprofil wird es mit Sicherheit ein Volltreffer!

    • Cheese

      Baby Gouda Grünes Pesto

       15,99 In den Warenkorb

      Dieses Baby Gouda Green Pesto ist mit grünen Pesto-Zutaten wie Basilikum, Oregano und Knoblauch angereichert, was ihm seine schöne grüne Farbe verleiht. Der Baby Gouda ist 6 Wochen lang gereift und ist eine niedliche kleinere Version des großen traditionellen „Rades“.

    • Cheese

      Baby Gouda Natur

       15,99 In den Warenkorb

      Der Baby Gouda Natural ist 6 Wochen lang gereift und ist eine niedliche kleinere Version des großen traditionellen „Rades“. Gouda ist für seine milde und cremige Konsistenz und seinen natürlichen Geschmack bekannt. Ein Stück von classic Baby-Gouda darf in Ihrem Online-Einkaufskorb nicht fehlen!

    • Cheese

      Baby-Gouda-Pfeffer

       15,99 In den Warenkorb

      Der Baby Gouda ist 6 Wochen lang gereift und ist eine niedliche kleinere Version des großen traditionellen „Rades“. Dieser Baby-Gouda ist mit frisch gemahlenem schwarzem Pfeffer angereichert.

    • Cheese

      Baby-Gouda-Trüffel

       19,99 In den Warenkorb

      Der Baby-Gouda-Trüffel ist 6 Wochen lang gereift und eine niedliche kleinere Version des großen traditionellen „Rades“. Gouda ist für seine milde und cremige Konsistenz und seinen natürlichen Geschmack bekannt. Dieser Baby Gouda ist mit Trüffel angereichert, eine unwiderstehliche Kombination, die ihn zu einem unserer Bestseller macht.

    • Zubehör

      Käsehobel groß

       14,99 In den Warenkorb

      Der Käsehobel Mini ist eine niedliche Ergänzung für jedes Geschenk oder jede Käseplatte. Es ist ein unverzichtbares Werkzeug beim Schneiden von Käse. Der Holzgriff verleiht ihm ein timeless schauen und fühlen.

    Warenkorb
    Nach oben scrollen

Old Amsterdam Giftshop

    Showing 1–25 of 49 results

    • Accessories

      Accessories4 Products

    • Best sold

      Best sold7 Products

    • Cheese

      Cheese23 Products

    • Delicacies

      Delicacies6 Products

    • Gift boxes

      Gift boxes16 Products

    • Cheese

      Maaslander Gouda Young

       11,99 Add to cart

      Discover the creamy luxury of Maaslander Young 50+ Gouda Cheese, crafted for unparalleled softness and flavor, making it the perfect gift for any occasion.

    • Cheese

      Maaslander Gouda Young Matured

       11,99 Add to cart

      Experience the perfect blend of tradition and taste with Maaslander Young Matured 50+ Gouda Cheese, crafted from the creamiest part of the milk and aged for seven weeks to achieve a strong yet balanced flavor. Its soft, creamy texture melts in your mouth, making it an exquisite choice for a luxurious gift.

    • Gift boxes

      Old Amsterdam Classic Season

       19,99 Add to cart

      The Old Amsterdam Classic Season set, pairing the deeply flavorful Old Amsterdam Classic cheese with a trio of Fig, Apple, and Sweet Mustard chutneys, makes an exquisite gift that promises an unparalleled taste experience.

    • Gift boxes

      Old Amsterdam Giftbox Classic & Vintage

       34,98 Add to cart

      The Old Amsterdam Giftbox Classic & Vintage combines the rich, aged flavors of Old Amsterdam Classic and Vintage cheeses in a charming canal house-shaped box, ideal for any occasion.

    • Best sold

      Old Amsterdam Royal Collection

       99,99 Add to cart

      Perfect for gifting, this premium Royal Collection offers a journey through the rich, complex flavors of Old Amsterdam.

    • Cheese

      Old Amsterdam Snack 2 Bags Classic

       11,98 Add to cart

      Two snack bag’s the perfect gift for on the go.

    • Gift boxes

      Old Amsterdam Timeless Giftbox

       49,99 Add to cart

      The Old Amsterdam Timeless Giftbox is filled with our 2 bestsellers! The Old Amsterdam Classic and the Old Amsterdam Vintage.
      With the slicer you can cut easily the cheese. Finally, you can dip the cheese in the chutney.

       

    • Gift boxes

      Old Amsterdam Giftbox Classic & Goat

       29,99 Add to cart

      The canal house gift box filled with an Old Amsterdam Classic and Old Amsterdam Goat cheese is an amazing present to give for any occasion. The cheese is gift-wrapped in a canal house shaped box.

    • Gift boxes

      Give me goat!

       54,99 Add to cart

      Give me goat! The cheese has been made with goat’s milk instead of cow’s milk, thus the colouring is much whiter than Gouda cheese. The first and oldest Cheese is our bestseller Old Amsterdam Goat.

    • Best sold

      Dutch Delicacies

       59,99 Add to cart

      The party package Dutch Delicacies is an excellent gift for men, Mother’s Day or Valentine’s Day. Cheese is a delicious food that can be a great gift for any occasion.

    • Cheese

      Old Amsterdam Mild

       12,99 Add to cart

      Gouda is one of the world’s most famous cheeses. Gouda has a rich history, reaching back to the 12th century, making it the oldest cheese still made today. This is our signature Old Amsterdam Mild. This matured Gouda cheese has been matured for 3-months and even though it’s Mild, it still has a creamy texture with a soft crispy ripening flafor. This is one of our bestselling cheese, together with the Old Amsterdam Classic, Vintage and the Old Amsterdam Goat.

    • Best sold

      Old Amsterdam Goat

       16,99 Add to cart

      The Old Amsterdam Goat cheese is our most famous goat cheese. This cheese has been matured for 8 months and has a strong and rich flavour. The cheese has been made with goat’s milk instead of cow’s milk which is why the colour is whiter.

    • Best sold

      Old Amsterdam Classic

       13,99 Add to cart

      Gouda is one of the world’s most famous cheeses. Gouda has a rich history, reaching back to the 12th century, making it the oldest cheese still made today. This is our signature Old Amsterdam Classic. This old Gouda cheese has been matured for 18-months and even though it’s old, it still has a creamy texture with crispy ripening crystals. This is our bestselling cheese, together with the Old Amsterdam Vintage and the Old Amsterdam Goat.

    • Best sold

      Classic Gift

       21,98 Add to cart

      A perfect gift for mothers day, fathers day or a treat for yourself. It’s a lovely piece of Old Amsterdam Classic with a mini cheese slicer.

    • Cheese

      Old Amsterdam Vintage

       17,99 Add to cart

      A perfect gift for mothers day, fathers day or a treat for yourself. It’s a lovely piece of Old Amsterdam Vintage cheese.

    • Delicacies

      Apple Chutney

       2,99 Add to cart

      The apple chutney is selected by Old Amsterdam. This is a delicious chutney filled with sweet apples. A sustainable product packed with pure fresh ingredients. Best combined with matured old Gouda cheese. The apple chutney is produced by a local Dutch family company named van Ton.

    • Cheese

      Baby Gouda Fenugreek

       15,99 Add to cart

      Gouda is one of the world’s most famous cheeses. Gouda has a rich history, reaching back to the 12th century, making it the oldest cheese still made today. The Baby Gouda has been matured for 6-weeks and is a cute smaller version of the big traditional ‘wheel’. Gouda is known for their mild and creamy texture and natural taste. This Baby Gouda is enriched with Fenugreek, which is a unique herb and has a sweet nutty flavour.

    • Cheese

      Baby Gouda Garden Herbs

       15,99 Add to cart

      The Baby Gouda Garden Herbs has been matured for 6-weeks and is a cute smaller version of the big traditional ‘wheel’. Gouda is known for their mild and creamy texture and natural taste. This Baby Gouda is enriched with everyone’s favourite garden herbs such as chives and parsley, together with onion and garlic, making it a great alternative for the classic Baby Gouda.

    • Cheese

      Baby Gouda Goat Truffle

       22,99 Add to cart

      If you’re looking to impress your guests at your next dinner party or simply want to indulge in a luxurious snack, Baby Gouda Goat Truffle is a must-try. And with its unique flavor profile, it’s sure to be a great hit!

    • Cheese

      Baby Gouda Green Pesto

       15,99 Add to cart

      This Baby Gouda Green Pesto is enriched with green pesto ingredients, such as basil, oregano and garlic, giving it its beautiful green color. The Baby Gouda has been matured for 6-weeks and is a cute smaller version of the big traditional ‘wheel’.

    • Cheese

      Baby Gouda Natural

       15,99 Add to cart

      The Baby Gouda Natural has been matured for 6-weeks and is a cute smaller version of the big traditional ‘wheel’. Gouda is known for their mild and creamy texture and natural taste. A piece of classic Baby Gouda is essential in your online shopping basket!

    • Cheese

      Baby Gouda Pepper

       15,99 Add to cart

      The Baby Gouda has been matured for 6-weeks and is a cute smaller version of the big traditional ‘wheel’. This Baby Gouda is enriched with freshly cracked black pepper.

    • Cheese

      Baby Gouda Truffle

       19,99 Add to cart

      The Baby Gouda Truffle has been matured for 6-weeks and is a cute smaller version of the big traditional ‘wheel’. Gouda is known for their mild and creamy texture and natural taste. This Baby Gouda is enriched with truffle, an irresistible combination, making is one of our best sellers.

    • Accessories

      Cheese Slicer Large

       14,99 Add to cart

      The Cheese Slicer mini is a cute addition to any gift or cheese platter. It’s an essential tool for when slicing cheese. The wooden handle gives it a timeless look and feel.

    Shopping Cart
    Scroll to Top